How to Lock a Layer

To lock a layer, swipe the menu to the left (if needed) and tap the Lock icon. You can toggle between Locked and Unlocked.
Locking a layer means no changes can be made to the existing objects on it. The user will still be able to draw and create objects on this layer, but not to select or edit them.
A locked layer can still be edited from the layer manager - it can be renamed, turned on/off or deleted.
 
3d530c91dc73ff643b57f4b670e27133@autocadws.desk-mail.com
http://assets3.desk.com/
false
desk
Loading
seconds ago
a minute ago
minutes ago
an hour ago
hours ago
a day ago
days ago
about
false
Invalid characters found
/customer/en_us/portal/articles/autocomplete